A Healthy Sense of Skepticism

What a loon! She’s real woo woo; all crystals and karma and shit. How can she be so dense? It’s like she just picks what she wants to believe.

I know better. Where’s the proof? I’ve gotta see it to believe it, and I’m double blind. I’ve got a critical mind, right? I don’t do science, but I buy it.


Where’s the line between perceiver and perceived?

Photo from http://www.nature.com/news/journals-weigh-up-double-blind-peer-review-1.15564

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

